Fiora, Andrea, Dowine and Kai’s paper, in collaboration with the Mauzeroll group appears in Langmuir.

Glenn Li joins our lab as an undergraduate Chem. 396 student. Welcome!

Michael Dore and Tuan Trinh join our lab as graduate students.  Welcome!

Dr. Sleiman is the recipient of the 2016 Izatt-Christensen Award in Macrocyclic and Supramolecular Chemistry.  She will receive the award at the ISMSC Meeting in Seoul, Korea in July 2016.